King's Lynn Skoda
Bergen Way, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 2JG
Dealership open until 18:00 tonight
Sales: 01553601811
Service: 01553601812
Parts: 01553601813

View Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Friday 29th March 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm
Saturday 30th March 24 Normal Opening Hours
Sunday 31st March 24 CLOSED
Monday 1st April 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm
Monday 6th May 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm
Monday 27th May 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm
Monday 26th August 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm

Christmas Opening Hours 2024

Monday 23rd December Normal Opening Hours
Tuesday 24th December CLOSE AT 2PM
Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th and Saturday 28th December Normal Opening Hours
Sunday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 30th and Tuesday 31st December Normal Opening Hours
Wednesday 1st January 2025 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2025 Normal Opening Hours


Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
6

Vehicles in Stock

Available at King's Lynn Skoda

Get In Touch

Email & Website Forms

Whilst things are uncertain, our helpful staff members are on hand to answer any questions or queries via email or using the online forms. 

Telephone

As usual, our sales and service team are available to speak to over the telephone and are ready to assist you from the comfort of your home. 

Live Chat

Whilst using our website, we will be available to answer any questions or queries via our live chat. 

Virtual Appointments

When it is not possible to visit us at our showrooms, our team members are on hand to assist you remotely using our virtual appointments.

Retailer Gallery

Video and Photography Notice

Please kindly respect the privacy of our colleagues and customers when visiting our showroom and forecourt. We ask that you refrain from using any photography or video capturing devices without prior permission.

For further details or to request permission, please contact the Marriott Motor Group Customer Services team via email on customerservices@marriottmotorgroup.co.uk.

Showroom open until 18:00 tonight