Premium Used Cars Bury St Edmunds
Northern Way, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP32 6NL
Dealership closed, open at 08:30 tomorrow
Sales: 01284 334916
Renewal: 01284 339510

View Bank Holiday Opening Hours

Friday 29th March 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm
Saturday 30th March 24 Normal Opening Hours
Sunday 31st March 24 CLOSED
Monday 1st April 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm
Monday 6th May 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm
Monday 27th May 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm
Monday 26th August 24 OPEN - Sales Only 10am to 4pm

Christmas Opening Hours 2024

Monday 23rd December Normal Opening Hours
Tuesday 24th December CLOSE AT 2PM
Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Friday 27th and Saturday 28th December Normal Opening Hours
Sunday 29th December CLOSED
Monday 30th and Tuesday 31st December Normal Opening Hours
Wednesday 1st January 2025 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2025 Normal Opening Hours


Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed
26

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Premium Used Cars Bury St Edmunds

Get In Touch

Email & Website Forms

Whilst things are uncertain, our helpful staff members are on hand to answer any questions or queries via email or using the online forms. 

Telephone

As usual, our sales and service team are available to speak to over the telephone and are ready to assist you from the comfort of your home. 

Live Chat

Whilst using our website we will be available to answer any questions or queries via our live chat.

Virtual Appointments

When it is not possible to visit us at our showrooms, our team members are on hand to assist you remotely using our virtual appointments 

See Outside​


See Inside the Showroom


Retailer Gallery

Dealership closed, open at 08:30 tomorrow